Fight Tonight | UFC 270 Show - Ciryl Gane vs. Francis Ngannou , heavyweight championship - Dilta Sport

Fight Tonight | UFC 270 Show – Ciryl Gane vs. Francis Ngannou , heavyweight championship


Event : UFC 270
Date: January 22, 2022
Time: Main Card- 10 PM EST
Prelims: 8 PM EST
Early Prelims: : 7 PM EST
Location: Honda Center, Anaheim, CA, US

With two highly anticipated championship bouts on the main event, UFC 270 promises a packed night of action tonight. Francis Ngannou and Brandon Moreno, both newly minted champions, will be defending their championships for the first time, and with 13 fights planned, spectators can anticipate plenty of mayhem.

Heavyweight champion and knockout artist Francis Ngannou (16-3, 12 KOs) will defend his title for the first time in the main event of UFC 270, taking on unbeaten interim champ and former teammate Cyril Gane (10-0, 4 KOs). Last year, the UFC placed an interim title on the line when Ngannou, who had won the heavyweight title in March, said he wouldn’t be ready to defend it until September. Gane won the interim crown after defeating Derrick Lewis at UFC 265 in August, and will now face Ngannou in a heavyweight title unification match.

On the UFC 270 main program, flyweight champion Brandon Moreno (19-5, 3 KOs) takes on former champion Deiveson Figueiredo in the co-featured event (20-2, 9 KOs). Following Moreno’s submission victory over Figueiredo to capture the title at UFC 263 in June, this is a trilogy match. The two had previously fought at UFC 256 in December 2020, with the bout ending in a majority draw. Although UFC fight cards are subject to change at any time, the list below is what you can expect to see tonight.

The main card starts at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT and is a pay-per-view event, so if you want to watch UFC 270 online live, you’ll need ESPN+. If you’re a new ESPN+ customer, you can receive a one-year subscription for $100 (a $40 savings) when you sign up for the UFC 270 PPV.

UFC 270 fight card, odds

  • Ciryl Gane -155 vs. Francis Ngannou (c) +130, heavyweight championship
  • Brandon Moreno -175 vs. Deiveson Figueiredo +150, flyweight championship
  • Michel Pereira -280 vs. Andre Fialho +230, welterweight
  • Said Nurmagomedov -190 vs. Cody Stamann +160, bantamweight
  • Raoni Barcelos -500 vs. Victory Henry +380, bantamweight
  • Tony Gravely -240 vs. Saimon Oliveira +200, bantamweight
  • Michael Morales -115 vs. Trevin Giles -105, welterweight
  • Jack Della -360 vs. Pete Rodriguez +280, welterweight
  • Matt Frevola -195 vs. Genaro Valdez +165, lightweight
  • Kay Hansen -195 vs. Jasmine Jasudavicius +165, women’s flyweight
  • Vanessa Demopoulos -140 vs. Silvana Gomez Juarez +120, women’s strawweight